Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Boss Talks Featuring Sandi Glandt: 5 Tips for Laser Productivity in 2021

February 11, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Are you feeling burned out or a paralyzing sense of being overwhelmed with everything that needs to get done for your business? You’re not alone. Join us for this FREE event on Wednesday, at 10am PST/12pm CST/1pm EST on February 11th for Boss Talks Miami’s special guest Sandi Glandt (@sandiglandt) and learn her strategies on how to go from burn out and overwhelm to balance. Sandi is a high performance productivity coach for female entrepreneurs. She helps overwhelmed, stressed out boss babes maximize their time, energy and productivity to be present and intentional with the most important aspects of their life. Her clients rave about how Sandi helps them turn their stressed out, busy lives into massive productivity and being able to “balance” their time to do it all. Click on the link in our bio to RSVP TODAY, as seating is limited to keep the event as intimate and interactive as possible.

Details

Date:
February 11, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/bosstalksnetwork/471462

Organizer

Boss Talks Miami
Phone:
8057581524
Email:
hillary@bosstalks.com
Website:
www.bosstalks.com

Venue

Zoom Class
N/A
Miami, 33131
+ Google Map
Phone:
N/A
Website:
https://www.theunderline.org/

Join 10,000+
Entrepreneurs

Sign Up for Free

and technology professionals

Get exclusive discounts to the best startup and tech events in Miami

  • Access to Refresh speaker events and workshops
  • Access to latest Miami tech and startup news
  • Ability to post relevant events to Community Calendar
  • Ability to post jobs to job board
  • Ability to add business to Resource Map

Refresh Corporate Supporters